Tanned of just dirt?

Woke up to the most amazing sunrise and mist over the river one wild night. This evening on a campsite celebrating being alive and well after a few mishaps on the road all is well though we had mont blanc desert one of elles favourites. The day of lidls, elle purchased a little basket for her snacks oh the luxury,and we had a little wash in the shop toilets, lots of rolling hills and very straight roads,lots of crazy drivers, lots of jesus on the cross at pretty much every junction and the dreaded navigating through the outskirts of nantes oh what a palava, roundabout after roundabout. Lunch with a view, been tucking into lots of brie today. Jj may have nosedived into the road but we are taking care of him catchin the rays on the back of elles bike. By a lake tonight but not so wild, tried to blag some mattresses from the campsite owner but my french needs improving, plenty of time for that, just to the east, past Nates yippeee..... bon nuit :) 

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    Weens (Wednesday, 06 April 2011 16:06)

    I love the snack basket Elle! Was getting concerned about how you would be able to keep up with that appetite of yours :P Much love xxx

  • #2

    Buchta (Tuesday, 25 October 2011 18:21)

    Nice post bro

  • #3

    Laurent (Wednesday, 09 November 2011 20:49)

    Great one article. General trouble can be G. change ones own mind very often.

  • #4

    Rudolf (Saturday, 26 November 2011)

    FREE Automated WordPress to twitter plugin. No registration app on Twitter. Wordpress plugin may be the highest benefit of ease

  • #5

    cath kidston (Thursday, 08 December 2011 09:48)

    Many of our hand creams don't have any help in our nails, so it best to choose a hand cream that will also give your nails care and benefits. | http://www.heathcote-ivory.com/hand-cream-wash/hand-cream.html

  • #6

    Aytek (Thursday, 05 April 2012 07:28)

    will come back before long

  • #7

    gerterio (Wednesday, 05 December 2012 09:49)

    I have to express my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of setting. Because of checking through the the web and seeing tricks that were not helpful, I figured my life was done. Living minus the solutions to the issues you've fixed by way of this review is a critical case, as well as the ones that would have adversely affected my career if I hadn't noticed your web blog. Your main know-how and kindness in touching all the things was useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a stuff like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thank you so much for this specialized and amazing help. I won't think twice to propose your web blog to any person who desires counselling about this subject.

  • #8

    memory foam mattress comparison (Saturday, 14 September 2013 07:43)

    I really like the dear information you offer in your articles. I'm able to bookmark your site and show the kids check out up here generally. Im fairly positive theyre likely to be informed a great deal of new stuff here than anyone else!

  • #9

    the best mattress (Tuesday, 17 September 2013 14:22)

    Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching yahoo for this acne issue, I must say your site is really helpful I also love the design, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

  • #10

    http://www.mattress-inquirer.com/sleep-innovations-reviews/ (Saturday, 05 October 2013 07:46)

    "This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog. "

  • #11

    best mattress brand (Saturday, 05 October 2013 12:32)

    Good Post, I am a big believer in posting comments on sites to let the blog writers know that they’ve added something advantageous to the world wide web!